NEW! RAR 20mm figures from Under Fire Miniatures.

Standard

Well Bill has told me I can show these new RAR 20mm figures by Under Fire Miniatures on my blog. These are the original sculpts and I have just received a bag of metal figures. Absolutely superb figures and brilliant sculpt by Tony. I am hoping in the future we might be able to do the 81mm mortar team, 106mm RCL team and 60mm Commando mortar, which I hoped to get done with this commission. Heres looking to the future.ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

