DAVID FREEMANTLE 1/56 RBW MODEL VEHICLES

Standard

Photos of David Freemantles 1/56 ish vehicle models for RBW wargames. I have quite a few of his models and they are excellent and look the part, as can be seen from my blog. Davids details and comment:-

my email is freemantledavid@yahoo.com.au Could you please let people know that it takes a bit of time to make them, just lately I have been hard pressed to keep up with orders, just over 30 models still to build that post I just did is for one guy in the UK for his museum and still have 5 more for him to build.

When your orders ease I will be ordering more as well Dave. Keep up the great work shamwari!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “DAVID FREEMANTLE 1/56 RBW MODEL VEHICLES

Leave a Reply

