‘What if’ ZimRhode forces Rhino 155mm SPG.

Standard

I bought my first Rhino 155mm G6 SPG from S&S Models and it is a little beauty. These are going to be for my ZIMRHODE forces. Think a troop of these should give my mechanised infantry battle groups a bit of punch. Painted in Rhodesian cammouflage colours. Think I might have to reset the wheels. I have not solved the barrel attachment yet so using blue tack.

Now that sanctions have been lifted I am out looking for new aircraft types to replace losses during the bush war.

Zimrhode procurement officers have found Skyraider aircraft available for sale in America.

 

Leave a Reply

