3D PRINTED WWI EAST AFRICA AIRCRAFT

Standard

28mm 3D Printed Henry Farman and the Caudron GIII in German East Africa WWI. Cant wait to get these and paint them up. David Michael Freemantle.

freemantledavid@yahoo.com.au and you can find his models on his facebook site. Rhodesian Bush War Models. He can send you a list but he is expanding quicker than I can make the list.

Contact is freemantledavid@yahoo.com.au

David Freemantle models produce high quality 3D Printed models of the Rhodesian Bush War, Arab Israeli War 1948, 1956 and 1967, Easy Africa WWI, and Irish Rebellion in 1/72 and 28mm scales.. Prices are good too.

Voison III or the British version Henry Farman HF27.

Caudron III before a clean up.

5 thoughts on “3D PRINTED WWI EAST AFRICA AIRCRAFT

  1. juergen olk

    Love it ,I have a vaccum form kit ”OTTO Doppeldecker” .for my Germans in East Africa. I had a local modeler build it for me .

Leave a comment